/ centre d'aide

I want my Qwant account data permanently deleted. How can I do that?

Team Qwant
Last update: 19/02/2021

As soon as the login feature to your Qwant account is reactivated, you’ll be able to log into your account and start the account deletion process yourself if you wish. However, if you would prefer your data to be deleted during the transition phase, you may request that your Qwant account be deleted at any time by sending an email to our Data Privacy Officer at dpo@qwant.com from the email address associated with your account. Your account will then be deleted as soon as possible.

  • Was this article helpful?
  • yes  |  no