/ centre d'aide

How to close my Qwant account?

Team Qwant
Last update: 10/01/2017

Your account allows you actually to make full use of  Qwant services and features. Its removal will delete all your related information (features, backup bookmarks and any personal data).

If however you are sure you want to close your account, please log in and go to this page.

  • Was this article helpful?
  • yes  |  no